the Liou-True Family Blog

pictures, videos, and updates

Pain August 23, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — lioutrue @ 3:29 PM

The pain was pretty intense this morning, so I called the dentist and he prescribed some Vicodin. I made the mistake of trying to chew/eat something while waiting for the scrip to be filled and this resulted in intense pain that didn’t go away for about an hour after I took the pill.
5 hours into my first pill. It’s helping some but my tooth is still sore as hell. Can’t chew anything, even on the other side. This stuff is not as good as the codeine I had when my wisdoms came out, which was a hell of a lot more trauma then the little drill-fill I got yesterday.

 

Leave a Reply

