the Liou-True Family Blog

pictures, videos, and updates

A wintry but good Saturday December 18, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — lioutrue @ 10:42 PM

Because of the ice on the roads, Ru-Jun’s school opened 2 hours late today.  She is in the midst of an asthma flare-up, so I decided to give her the day off.  I stayed and worked at home while Ru-Jun played (she was good, because she was well rested – she crashed at 8 PM last night) and Shian-Ren and Min went to therapy.  I got my grading done, which was my goal.  Then Ru=Jun and I went to the department because I had a meeting with the person whom we’ve offered our chair position to.  This went pretty well; Ru-Jun helped out the office staff while I was in the meeting. Hopefully a normal school day tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

