the Liou-True Family Blog

pictures, videos, and updates

Friday is graduation May 22, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — lioutrue @ 8:29 PM

I’ll be going to the Undergraduate Biology ceremony.  I need to be there at 8, which means leaving her at about 7:15.  Last year I had a sitter set up who fell through.  This year I’m just going to let Ru-Jun stay here with Shian-Ren and Min until I get back (about 11).  Then Ru-Jun will have the day off from day care.  She has monday off too (Memorial Day).  So it’s a 4 day weekend.  Drawback is that I don’t get much work done.  Oh well.

 

Leave a Reply

